got2B glued Styling Spiking Glue

Fullscreen capture 742016 42417 AMGlue is the word for this stuff and I really don’t know how I didn’t know about it. I received it in my June Target subscription box recently, and I’m so glad I’ve had the chance to try it. Now that I’ve had the opportunity to play around with it, it’s definitely become a staple in my hair products bowl. For the record, I have fine hair,bleached, a little past chin length with some layers that needs something to give it oomph to keep whatever style I’ve decided on for the day.
After I shampoo, I’ll put in some oils or a styling creme for shine, then if I want to either use a beachy wave product or set my hair with rollers, I’ll put some Got2B on my palms (not much, use too much and you’ll have very hard hair), and run my palms through my strands after I use the salt spray or before I put each roller in.
For the rollers, I use the kind that don’t need pins, kind of like velcro, (I get them at the dollar store), Before I set my hair, I’ll run some drops of oil like argan, Pantene, Fekkai or Chi or a mix first through my damp hair. Then I’ll put some styling creme that adds shine from the mid to the ends. I’ll dry my hair. Then I’ll put it up in the large size rollers. But before I do, I’ll put a few dollops of Got2B on my palms, rub them together and for each section, run my fingers through each section of hair that’s going to be rolled up. Not too much or it’s going to be too hard. I continue on, putting on make-up, getting dressed, take the rollers out, and the set is unbelievable. This product adds more fullness, more stability, lets the style stay forever. There’s no frizz anymore. I can go another day if I want with minor adjustments the next day.
Who can ask for more? It’s well worth it for how little it costs. I haven’t noticed any damage to my hair, that’s a big plus, too. A little goes a long way, so it’s cost-effective. If you want a wet-look in the summer, it’s great. So many ways to use it, I love this product! Got2bGlued Styling Spiking Glue by Schwarzkopf can be found in Target, Wal-Mart, Walgreens, Ulta, and many others stores and also online for under $5.00.

Peace,

Sorceress

All works past, present and future are protected under a CCC. Creative Common License, Kaarie Blake Musings by Kaarie Blake is licensed under a Creative Common Attribution-Noncommercial-Noderivs-3.0-Unported License.

Leave a Reply

